Search
Cart
Wishlist

CONTACT US

Contact Us:
Phone Number: 586.731.0399
Fax Number: 586.731.1598
Email: info@shelbydesigncenter.com
Showroom Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday: 9:30am - 5:00pm
Sunday: 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Jim Plutter
President
Ext. *812


jim@shelbydesigncenter.com
Andrea Plutter
CEO
Ext. *810


andrea@shelbydesigncenter.com
Kandi Levitt
Office Assistant
Ext. *829


kandi@shelbydesigncenter.com
Brian DeClark
Warehouse Operator
Ext. *813


brian@shelbydesigncenter.com
Neal Hochstein
Flooring Sales Manager
Ext. *828


neal@shelbydesigncenter.com
Ed Veo
Flooring Specialist
Ext. *816


ed@shelbydesigncenter.com
Rosemary Biundo
Flooring & Window Specialist
Ext. *817


rosemary@shelbydesigncenter.com
Misty McPherson
Lighting Sales Manager
Ext. *825


misty@shelbydesigncenter.com
Corinne Peters
Flooring & Interior Design Specialist
Ext. *818


corinne@shelbydesigncenter.com
Tim Kopietz
Flooring Specialist
Ext. *819


tim@shelbydesigncenter.com
Colleen Youngren
Interior Design Specialist
Ext. *826


colleen@shelbydesigncenter.com
Mike Heitmann
Lighting Specialist
Ext. *821


mike@shelbydesigncenter.com
Jennie Thabet
Lighting Specialist
Ext. *822


jennie@shelbydesigncenter.com
Lori Clark
Flooring &Lighting Specialist
Ext. *814


lori@shelbydesigncenter.com
From:
Subject
Message
Submit
Reset
Social Networking
© 2016. Shelby Design Center. All rights reserved. Powered by XOLogic.
Account Info
Logout